Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Amazing service, care, and staff!
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Epstein is great to work with, super smart and answered all my questions concerning surgery on my foot. I am waiting for staff to call me to set up a surgery schedule and pre op needed things. Carla
Fonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Epstein was professional, personal, caring. She competently diagnosed and treated my problem. I was anxious about what might need to be done but she was very reassuring. I left with clear follow up instructions and a prescription. I would highly recommend this clinic, the doctors and staff.
Harry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Awesome staff awesome Dr
Agnes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Except for prescription order for me I enjoyed my visit. Canceled scrip since primary dr didn't think it was necessary with meds I use now. Looking forward to next visit.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My son has been a patient at SHANDS since 2 months old as a preterm birth. He has had several complications and received excellent care over 18 years from some wonderful providers! No one would help him with his infected toenails! Which due to history he needed to be sedated, complete fear of procedures. These doctors went out of their way to care for him kindly and skillfully. We were on our way to Jacksonville & just happened to stop by North Florida’s ER! They didn’t even know him! Old fashioned real medical CARE where the CARE comes first!
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Visit went very well.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Fabulous staff-highly recommend.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional
Pattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great people! Never had any problems Really care about their patients.
Susan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Once back into the room all went very well. Dealing with the front desk person was difficult.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
very professional and caring dr. sarina epstein. takes time to answer questions and give professional help with my feet problem.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything was perfect! Friendly staff Love the office Very clean Doctor was very good at addressing issues and suggestions
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Epstein was informative and understanding. He gave us a clear picture of what was going on with my daughter’s foot and a plan to relieve her pain and get her back to playing soccer. I highly recommend him.
Wilhelmina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I liked the way he talked and explained my problem to me. And what the next level would be if I still had the problem.
Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
My experience with Dr. Epstein has been awesome! I've always looked long and hard before committing to a doctor, and I couldn't have made a better choice than Dr. Epstein. I recommend him highly. There was next to no wait, the doctor showed me the x-rays pointing out what needed to be fixed and walked me through the entire process in plain English. The day of my surgery he was there to put my mind at ease. After the surgery there wasn't much in the way of pain and everyone commented on how easily I seemed to breeze through. Always encouraging, and for the first time I can remember I always leave a doctor's office in a better mood than when I walked in. He said I would be happy with the results and he's right. For once I look forward to going to the doctor.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I REALLY REALLY like the whole atmosphere with the way the the office staff w & Dr. Josh have treated me !! I had some problems getting in there to start my treatment....due to unforeseen circumstances. They understood. And worked with me. I TRULY appreciated that. And I am fully confident to have further care through the FOOT& ANKLE ASSOCIATES of N.C.FL
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very polite and knowledgeable staff, Doctors are great!
Minnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Have seen Doc Sarina and Doc Josh several times in past weeks for burns on my foot and they were fantastic. I'm almost healed completely now and would recommend them to anyone that needs a Podiatrist. Thanks guys