Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

87 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny M.
Submitted 05/20/22
It’s always pleasant to go to the office and it’s like dealing with your own friends. I will always have them in mine for all my foot needs.
Albert H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Entire staff a very friendly. I enjoyed my visit. Felt like visiting friends. She see to know her stuff as well.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone from check in to the Doctors are incredibly pleasant, professional and respectful. They go above and beyond other “typical” Doctors offices. I cannot express how much they have made me feel better. Nicole, Jocelyn and Dorian work so hard to help everyone. Dr. Joshua and Dr. Sabrina are EXCELLENT!!
Twyla K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very bad broken foot /ankle. Dr Josh Epstein did a fantastic job of restoring my mobility. The staff is organized and caring.
Penelope W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thoroughly and professional. They really care about their patients. Sarina listens to your concerns. Helpful and kind. Keeps appointments on time. She is the best.
Susan G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Epstein is very through and takes concerns I have very seriously. Thank you for your compassion and understanding.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 05/04/22
First appointment for toenail problem. Appointment was made in a few days. Staff people were good and on time. Saw Dr Sarina Epstein. She was great and recommended simple topical treatment first rather then systematic. Very happy so far.
Calista F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough and personable, took her time, overall very satisfied for sure.
Neeka S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly and professional.
Efthmoula C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service and Dr Sarina takes the time to listen and explain. Thank You
Betty K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful. Very comfortable with entire office Will definitely go back regularly.
Keith S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Both doctors and their staff are professional, personable and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a foot doctor or surgeon.
Larry C.
Submitted 04/26/22
North Florida foot and Ankle are really Professional’s. I would recommend them to anyone with problems.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 04/22/22
In and out in no time and my feet feel better!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very helpful!
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Epstein took time to examine me and went into detail what had to be done. Wanted to try different things that might help without going into surgery. But did have surgery and had excellent follow up care
Johnny M.
Submitted 04/19/22
The best doctors I have gone to. I recommend if you have foot issues to come see them. Thank you for everything you guys have done.
Joy G.
Submitted 04/18/22
WONDERFUL, HELPFUL, CARING , INFOMATIVR !!!!!
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very caring and considerate
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve been seeing both Doctor’s for almost 6 months now for 2 different back to back horse injuries. Everyone there is great! They’re nice, personable, and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Both Dr. Epstein’s are FANTASTIC! They’re the BEST in their field and I highly recommend them for any foot and/or ankle issues. I’ve even passed along their business card to my family doctor so she can recommend them to her patients.