Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I had a terrific experience! The doctor and the nurse were wonderful! Maybe the receptionist could be a little more friendly, perhaps she was having a bad day!
Donna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
A very compassionate group of professionals
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The doctor was polite and took good care of me
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She was excellent, answered all my questions, took time with me. She taped my foot, which made it feel better. Plan on surgery in the next 2 or 3 weeks. I feel very confident with her, I will be in good hands. Thank you so much.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent !
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
This was our first visit! We loved how friendly the staff and the doctor was, they are taking care of our foot problems.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Joshua Epstein is very nice and accommodating. He answered all my questions regarding what to expect after the surgery and the healing process which I am very much concerned due to my circulatory condition of my left leg. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. I feel confident that he can do the best surgery to correct my left foot problems. I thank the ladies at front desk with their untiring services and accommodating me to get an appointment as early as possible. I'm sure I will recommend the office of Dr.Epstien and Dr. Epstien himself to my family and friends.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr.Epstein definitely helped me ...my surgery was so perfect ... i am looking forward to having my left foot done now ! The Dr.s and staff were kind and professional ! I am thankful !
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful
Hugh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleased with the sincere interest in my physical issue and the effort to correct it.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I had a very positive experience today the office atmosphere is very professional but yet everybody is personable you can joke with them and they joke back it was just very very positive experience
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Both Dr. Epstien’s are very professional and thorough. They care about the well being of their patients and it shows through there professionalism and ability to talk you through each step they performed or are going to perform. I only wish I could have known about them from the beginning
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very thorough.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very prompt. Extremely nice and took the time to really listen to me. I would recommend their practice to anyone (if you appreciate modernist architecture and interior design, it will be hard to leave their office & building)
Gi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very thorough in explaining the procedure and what needs to be done. Also didn’t treat me any different because see I don’t have insurance I’m what you call self pay. The staff was all very pleasant and respectful I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all.
Robbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly staff. Dr.S.Epstein is extraordinary. Very skilled, friendly and explained everything she does and what to expect. My surgery went very well. Expected a lot of pain, but had very little. Glad I chose these great Dr.s.
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Sarina was very knowledgeable and friendly
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I had a good experience with this provider. Surgery went well, after care went well, and I was treated very well.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleased with the Doctor and her assistant. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a podiatrist.
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I can’t wait too return next week, very good care, very good atmosphere. I’m a retired CNA.