Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

87 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charla J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Epstein was great. Very professional
Jada R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Would highly recommend! Wonderful doctors and a great staff!
Jefferson H.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best doctors and staff I’ve ever met. I tell all my friends to see the Epsteins if they need a great podiatrist! I’m SO glad I’m one of their patients! PLEASE, if you need good, honest, caring people to care for you, GO SEE THEM!!
Darlene T.
Submitted 04/08/22
I could not be more pleased. Everyone was so very nice & understanding. Will definitely continue my foot care with the EPSIEINS. Anyone searching for this specialty in doctors, please give this group a call. You won’t be disappointed.
Debbie M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Epstein and staff. I will definitely be going back for any additional needed treatments/procedures.
James M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good.
Frances D.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best. Dr Epstein always has time for you. The office help and nurses are so sweet and nice.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctors and Staff are incredibly helpful, honest and respectful. Everyone is always more than happy to help regardless of how busy they are. I have received numerous call backs and courtesy check up calls after hours just to see how I’m doing. So thankful I found them.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Sarina Epstein was great. She clearly explained my options and was very patient. We agreed upon a course of treatment. Dr. Epstein was Very professional yet also quite personable. Made me and my husband feel very comfortable. The office is immaculate and the staff was also very courteous.
Emogene J.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are not only great Doctors but care about their patients and that means a lot to me
Debra S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I really liked the treatment I got
Randall E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff helpful and respectful.
Carol J.
Submitted 03/18/22
All of the staff was very friendly and polite. Doctors cared about issue with my foot. Explained issue and procedure that was used. Listen to my concerns
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Best podiatrist I have found! Entire staff is awesome!!
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Superior care and service from start to finish during each visit, with the use of the latest and most advanced technology to help your health return to normalcy and improve the quality of your life. You won’t find better care elsewhere. Highly recommend!
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is a amazing kind caring and knowledgeable doctor..he did a excellent job with my ankle and care during and after surgeries..Thank u for making me feel as ease and taking away my anxiety of the whole situation
Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor. Extremely helpful. She really cares.
Charlie R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Epstein, the only word that comes to mind is "Thank You" wish there was a more impactful word to show my appreciation for what the two of you have done for me. Beyond Grateful
Debra D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent staff and Dr's