Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

87 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laverne L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very pleasant
Kirshayla S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very satisfied with my experience at this office. Nice, organized and professional associates!
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/02/22
From the reception by Dr Epstein’s Staff To the care by Doc Epstein himself was an absolute pleasure. I was able to understand And communicate the problems that I am dealing with Very Comforting when your in pain and need help
Scarlet H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Epstein was really great with my child. Patient and compassionate. Great bedside manner. All staff was super friendly and helpful.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Sarina was amazing! So caring and gentle but also extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for taking care of me!
Patsy L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Pleasant staff and doctor.
Leidys L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Epstein spent a significant amount of time explaining my mri results and my treatment options! Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. I highly recommend them!
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone I met in the practice was friendly and courteous. My doctor gave me his full attention and really listened to my concerns. He explained things thoroughly and in language I could understand. He outlined my treatment options and let me decide what I wanted to do. It was so refreshing to have a doctor talk to me - not at me. I could not be more pleased. It was a wonderful experience. I would give more stars if I could.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional and personal
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent care! Wonderful bedside manners! Grateful to have you in Columbia County!
Brian S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fast and did a great job
James E.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have been to 3 doctors and 3 podiatrists in the last year and got help from no one. My mother seen their sign and told me about them and I was about to give up on the medical field until she talked me into it. They have been a blessing to me and the most friendly ,polite and caring people I have ever been to. I would go their in a wheelchair and after my 3rd visit I walked out on my feet. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant and helpful staff. Minimal wait time. Doc was patient and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Pattie S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very helpful and nice People from front desk to patient room. Doctor explained things to me where I could make the choice I needed to make and she was very caring. I had a bad experience the day before at another Doctors office and she really helped me understand things I really needed to know. Thanks so much!!
David G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Both Serena and Josh Epstein are some of the most competent and caring professionals that I have ever met. They go out of their way to explain exactly what is happening and what they're going to do about it. They are both a blessing and honor to work with!
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Epsteins. Professional, yet friendly. Explain things so one can understand them. Did I mention the very successful surgery they performed on me?
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Appreciated the extra time Dr. Epstein spent with me.
Jane C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone there is very kind and compassionate. Dr. Epstein is wonderful!
Ronald M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I can’t begin to say how much you helped me. You were an angel in disguise. You were the first to ever cut my toenails. If anyone needs a foot doctor call Dr Epstein. You will have happy feet
Valerie O.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love going to my doctor she takes such great care of my feet and makes sure I have great shoes thank you for her