Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent work..only complaint is the very long wait to be seen.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Sarina Epstein always explains what she is doing and why and gives suggestions as to better caring for your feet. Thank you Dr.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Extremely pleasant doctors and staff.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It was great meeting the team today and I would recommend them to anyone
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice and friendly. Listened to what I g Had to say
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Roseanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, caring and committed to the best results possible for all patients. I find the doctors and staff attentive to my questions and concerns. I feel so fortunate to have selected this practice to treat two broken metatarsal bones. They have taken me through surgery all the way to complete recovery. I seriously cannot post enough positive comments about the compassion and professionalism of every individual in this practice from the doctors to the support staff.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Both Doctors are very thorough and kind. They made the whole process much easier and gave me the time and attention my injury needed. I can’t speak highly enough.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Really enjoyed our visit . Completely satisfied
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
First time here and Dr Epstein was very pleasant to speak to. Got in and taken care of right away. The front desk girls were also very nice.
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Both Drs are great. My minor toe surgery was painless and also was explained fully to me before he started Very glad I found these 2 Drs Office staff also great. Thank you see you in a week I still have no pain
Titus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Nice office with a friendly staff.
Kelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I very much like how they run their practice. Dr. Epstein actually talks to the patient rather than typing on a computer. He is very thorough with his explanations and expectations.
Catalina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
This was our first time here. Great experience all the way. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Hopefully we'll see positive results shortly with the treatment received.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and caring
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always pleasant and friendly. Professional staff and Dr Sarina is always kind and professional. It’s always a pleasant experience.
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It’s always pleasant to go to the office and it’s like dealing with your own friends. I will always have them in mine for all my foot needs.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Entire staff a very friendly. I enjoyed my visit. Felt like visiting friends. She see to know her stuff as well.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone from check in to the Doctors are incredibly pleasant, professional and respectful. They go above and beyond other “typical” Doctors offices. I cannot express how much they have made me feel better. Nicole, Jocelyn and Dorian work so hard to help everyone. Dr. Joshua and Dr. Sabrina are EXCELLENT!!
Twyla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very bad broken foot /ankle. Dr Josh Epstein did a fantastic job of restoring my mobility. The staff is organized and caring.