Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thoroughly and professional. They really care about their patients. Sarina listens to your concerns. Helpful and kind. Keeps appointments on time. She is the best.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Epstein is very through and takes concerns I have very seriously. Thank you for your compassion and understanding.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
First appointment for toenail problem. Appointment was made in a few days. Staff people were good and on time. Saw Dr Sarina Epstein. She was great and recommended simple topical treatment first rather then systematic. Very happy so far.
Calista F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough and personable, took her time, overall very satisfied for sure.
Neeka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly and professional.
Efthmoula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service and Dr Sarina takes the time to listen and explain. Thank You
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful. Very comfortable with entire office Will definitely go back regularly.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Both doctors and their staff are professional, personable and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a foot doctor or surgeon.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
North Florida foot and Ankle are really Professional’s. I would recommend them to anyone with problems.
Jacquelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
In and out in no time and my feet feel better!!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very helpful!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Epstein took time to examine me and went into detail what had to be done. Wanted to try different things that might help without going into surgery. But did have surgery and had excellent follow up care
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The best doctors I have gone to. I recommend if you have foot issues to come see them. Thank you for everything you guys have done.
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
WONDERFUL, HELPFUL, CARING , INFOMATIVR !!!!!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very caring and considerate
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve been seeing both Doctor’s for almost 6 months now for 2 different back to back horse injuries. Everyone there is great! They’re nice, personable, and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Both Dr. Epstein’s are FANTASTIC! They’re the BEST in their field and I highly recommend them for any foot and/or ankle issues. I’ve even passed along their business card to my family doctor so she can recommend them to her patients.
Charla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Epstein was great. Very professional
Jada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Would highly recommend! Wonderful doctors and a great staff!
Jefferson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best doctors and staff I’ve ever met. I tell all my friends to see the Epsteins if they need a great podiatrist! I’m SO glad I’m one of their patients! PLEASE, if you need good, honest, caring people to care for you, GO SEE THEM!!
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I could not be more pleased. Everyone was so very nice & understanding. Will definitely continue my foot care with the EPSIEINS. Anyone searching for this specialty in doctors, please give this group a call. You won’t be disappointed.