Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

87 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torrey F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Epstein was punctual, polite and professional. Heard all of my complaints and quickly put together a plan of action to get me the help I needed for my ankle injury. I wish they were my primary care physician. The office is incredibly clean and the staff was very helpful and polite.
Sherrie L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Had a great experience and will be recommending him to my friends and family
Susan G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful! I love my new shoes and he did a good job fitting them.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Exceptionally good.
Randall E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what and why.
Colleen S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The nicest,caring,kind Dr.ever, really cares about your well being.
Tammy A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful Doctor Joshua Epstein took care of me ! Thank you so much for the amazing care and kindness ! Merry Christmas , Happy New Year !
Edward J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing Docs. Very personable.
Lisa F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Outstanding. Dr. Epstein really listens and is compassionate and gentle. When I declined an orthotic (because I basically wear sandals all year) she created a reusable thing to protect the injured area. Office staff is exceptionally courteous as well.
Penelope W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful. She is sooo caring and treats and doesn’t rush you. Takes her time. She gets to know you and is naturally a good doctor.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Epstein was easy to talk with and the whole office was kind and professional.
Roseanna L.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everybody in the office is very helpful. The doctors were extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process manageable. They really instilled confidence.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/26/21
Great for a doctors office
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/24/21
The people in the office are friendly, courteous, and professional at all times. Dr. Epstein is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain all your options. I highly recommend North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists.
Larry C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Colleen S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very nice staff,they are very caring about your wellbeing and healing.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Helpful, knowledgeable and personable :)
Richard B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent! Listened to all I had to say. Took time to be thorough.
Eva C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Epstein was personable, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend her!!
Nathaniel W.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Epstein was kind and personable as well as very knowledgeable. She was able to prescribe my at-home physical therapy as well as get me set up with in-person appointments in town. I left with a very nice ankle brace that left me walking much more stably than when I arrived.