Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in North Florida, Gainesville, FL & North Florida, Lake City, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Florida Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Epstein and staff. I will definitely be going back for any additional needed treatments/procedures.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The best. Dr Epstein always has time for you. The office help and nurses are so sweet and nice.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctors and Staff are incredibly helpful, honest and respectful. Everyone is always more than happy to help regardless of how busy they are. I have received numerous call backs and courtesy check up calls after hours just to see how I’m doing. So thankful I found them.
Rebecca Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Sarina Epstein was great. She clearly explained my options and was very patient. We agreed upon a course of treatment. Dr. Epstein was Very professional yet also quite personable. Made me and my husband feel very comfortable. The office is immaculate and the staff was also very courteous.
Emogene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
They are not only great Doctors but care about their patients and that means a lot to me
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I really liked the treatment I got
Randall E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff helpful and respectful.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
All of the staff was very friendly and polite. Doctors cared about issue with my foot. Explained issue and procedure that was used. Listen to my concerns
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Best podiatrist I have found! Entire staff is awesome!!
Gayle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Superior care and service from start to finish during each visit, with the use of the latest and most advanced technology to help your health return to normalcy and improve the quality of your life. You won’t find better care elsewhere. Highly recommend!
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He is a amazing kind caring and knowledgeable doctor..he did a excellent job with my ankle and care during and after surgeries..Thank u for making me feel as ease and taking away my anxiety of the whole situation
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor. Extremely helpful. She really cares.
Charlie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Epstein, the only word that comes to mind is "Thank You" wish there was a more impactful word to show my appreciation for what the two of you have done for me. Beyond Grateful
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent staff and Dr's
Laverne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very pleasant
Kirshayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very satisfied with my experience at this office. Nice, organized and professional associates!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
From the reception by Dr Epstein’s Staff To the care by Doc Epstein himself was an absolute pleasure. I was able to understand And communicate the problems that I am dealing with Very Comforting when your in pain and need help
Scarlet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Epstein was really great with my child. Patient and compassionate. Great bedside manner. All staff was super friendly and helpful.